Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

Witness some of the funnest, fastest and fiercest racing action at Ultimate Raceway Park. Click here to see our entire season schedule.

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

Witness some of the funnest, fastest and fiercest racing action at Ultimate Raceway Park. Click here to see our entire season schedule.

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

Witness some of the funnest, fastest and fiercest racing action at Ultimate Raceway Park. Click here to see our entire season schedule.


Next Event


Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Mid East Supers

602 Modifieds, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s, Dirt Super Late Models

2024 - Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park Schedule

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

XR Season Opener

XR Super Series, 602 Crate Late Models

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

XR Series and UMP Modifieds Season Opener

XR Super Series, 602 Crate Late Models

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Mid East Supers

602 Modifieds, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s, Dirt Super Late Models

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Doug Walls Memorial Race

602 Modifieds, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s, Dirt Super Late Models

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Modified Mafia

Modified Mafia Tour, Pro Late Models, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Modified Mafia

Modified Mafia Tour, Mid-East Street Stocks, Pro Late Models, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Open Practice

Open Practice

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

40th Anniversary with an Ultimate Takeover - Super Late Models

ULTIMATE Southeast SLMS, 602 Modifieds, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Hunt The Front Super Late Model Series

Hunt The Front Super Dirt Series, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

World of Outlaws Returns to Elkin, NC

World of Outlaws - Late Models, 602 Modifieds, 602 Crate Late Models

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

World of Outlaws Returns to Elkin, NC

World of Outlaws - Late Models, 602 Modifieds, 602 Crate Late Models

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sidney Langston Memorial Race (Fundraiser Event)

Modified Mafia Tour, 602 Modifieds, 602 Crate Late Models, Dirt Super Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

The Ultimate Super Late Model Showdown

ULTIMATE Southeast SLMS, 602 Modifieds, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Blue Ridge Outlaws

Modified Mafia Tour, Blue Ridge Outlaws, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Blue Ridge Outlaws

Modified Mafia Tour, Blue Ridge Outlaws, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Carolina Clash Super Late Models

Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series, 602 Modifieds, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

CT 525

602 Modifieds, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s, Dirt Super Late Models

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

CT 525

602 Modifieds, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s, Dirt Super Late Models

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Open Practice

602 Modifieds, Pro Late Models, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

602 Modifieds, Pro Late Models, FWD/UCAR, 602 Crate Late Models, Mini Stock 4s

Driver Registration

Our Partners

Queensberrys Garage
Ultimate Towing
Finger Roemer Brown  Mariani
Blue Ridge

Contact Us